Contatti

FARA INDUSTRIALE S.r.l.

V.le Risorgimento 6
10092 Beinasco (Torino) Italy
P. IVA 06864410011
Telefono: (+39) 011 3494511
Fax: (+39) 011 3490489

FARA STAMPI S.r.l.

Via Scarrone, 13
10042 Nichelino (Torino) Italy

SFA Polska Sp. z o.o.

Wojkowicka 14A Czeladz Polonia

Adriatica Componenti Sas

Contrada Piano Saletti – Paglieta (Chieti) – Italia

Presidente:

Paolo Avondetto

Commerciale/Sviluppo prodotto

Paolo Armand – Hugon
Telefono +39 011 3494511
Fax +39 011 3490489
E-mail: p.armand@fara-srl.com

Ufficio Tecnico

Massimo Pasotti
Telefono +39 011 3494511
Fax +39 011 3490489
E-mail: m.pasotti@fara-srl.com

Qualità

Fabrizio Collino
Telefono +39 011 3494511
Fax +39 011 3490489
E-mail: f.collino@fara-srl.com

Produzione

Alessandro Lupi
Telefono +39 011 3494511
Fax +39 011 3490489
E-mail: a.lupi@fara-srl.com

Amministrazione

Maria Maiorca
Telefono +39 011 3494511
Fax +39 011 3490489
E-mail: m.maiorca@fara-srl.com

Magazzino

Massimiliano Bergamini
Telefono +39 011 3494511
Fax +39 011 3490489
E-mail: magazzino@fara-srl.com

Logistica

Denise Simone
Telefono +39 011 349459
Fax +39 011 3490489
E-mail: d.simone@fara-srl.com

Sviluppo Attrezzature

Elio Falco
Telefono +39 011 6279553
E-mail: e.falco@fara-srl.com


Lingua / Language / Langue